Steunpunt Korte Keten,

jouw eerste aanspreekpunt
voor vragen over de korte keten.

Wie is wie


Ann Detelder
Coördinator
016/24 39 49 of 0473/20 85 46
adetelder@ons.be

Bart Thoelen
Projectmedewerker
0473/20 85 53
bthoelen@ons.be

Katrien Vanhoutte
Projectmedewerker Brussel Lust
0486/97 09 49
kvanhoutte@ons.be

Koen Vanhentenrijk
Vormingsverantwoordelijke
0477/97 63 63
kvanhentenrijk@ons.be

Patrick Pasgang
Adviseur marketing
016/ 28 61 38
patrick.pasgang@innovatiesteunpunt.be


Katia Vangoidtsenhoven
Administratief medewerker
016/24 39 54
kvangoidtsenhoven@ons.be